Artist: Various Artists
Title: Smile for a while pres. All That Jelly Vol. 4
Label: All That Jelly
Release Date: 15/01/18
Catalogue Number: ATJ004

Artwork by Lecsicu

Mastered by Herb LF



A1. C-Rock & Franksen - Freakish

A2. Jesse Para – That Luv

B1. Fonso – Human Effort

B2. Jacopo Sb – Seven 08






Smile for a while's sublabel „All That Jelly“ comes up with another sampler containing dancefloor-oriented House Music with oldschool flavour and some black magick.


Frankfurt local heroes C-Rock and Franksen drop a percussive House bomb with some well-known samples. Please don't sue!


Jesse Para is a youngster from Kassel who's doing high-profile parties in Berlin's Prince Charles with his LuvThang crew. „That Luv“ is his debut tune – a reminiscence of 90s Jersey House. Bangin' stuff!


Fonso is a producer from London. He used to run the Keep it Moving nights in Brighton. His tek-edge House tune is a floorfiller for the early morning hours. 


Jacopo Sb from the greater Rome area in Italy delivers a slice of Lo-fi House that sounds a lot like early Mosaic stuff or many of the Buetrain releases. Anyhow it's is very own kind of style. Hypnotic and powerful – new school Italo House.


Buy Vinyl:

Juno | Decks | Bandcamp